Contact the communications team

Office hours

During office hours (Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm) all media enquiries should be directed to the Communications Team on

Tel: 0115 970 9975

 

Out-of-hours

Please contact the on-call press officer for out-of-hours media enquiries on

Tel: 07976 190031

Alternatively, call the QMC switchboard on 0115 924 9924 or City Hospital switchboard on 0115 969 1169 and ask to speak to the on-call press officer.

For non-urgent enquiries, please e-mail nuhcommunications@nuh.nhs.uk and this will be dealt with the following working day.

 

Members of the Communications Team can be contacted as below.

Laura Skaife-Knight

Director of Communications and External Relations

0115 924 9924 Ext: 67411 or 07766083251

laura.skaife@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Nick Clowes

Head of Communications

0115 924 9924 Ext: 68707 or 07812268116

nick.clowes@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Amelia Wareing

Communications Project Manager

0115 924 9924 Ext: 62001

amelia.wareing@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Matthew Yorke

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 61214

matthew.yorke@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Melissa McFarlane

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 61600

melissa.mcfarlane@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Hannah Hopkins

Communications Officer

0115 924 9924 Ext: 62133

hannah.hopkins@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Nancy Smith

Digital Communications Lead

0115 924 9924 Ext: 62706

nancy.smith@nuh.nhs.uk

 

Ashley Rolfe

Web Assistant

0115 924 9924 Ext: 67754

ashley.rolfe@nuh.nhs.uk