Nurse & Midwife of the Year Awards

The Nurse & Midwife of the Year Awards highlight those special people who go above and beyond to deliver outstanding care on Nottingham's wards and maternity suites.

NAMY winners 2018

Nurse & Midwife of the Year Awards 2019

This year our Awards will be held in October, in partnership with the Nottingham Post and Nottingham Express Transit

Nominations will open shortly - watch this space! 

If you are your loved one have received good care at our hospitals and wish to donate to Nottingham Hospitals Charity click here.

Discover 70 reasons to choose a career with Team NUH