Annual report image

Board and Board papers

Members of the public are welcome to attend our Board meetings. 

For more information please contact:

Meetings 2018/19

Open Board Meetings are usually held at 9.00am and doors open at 8.50am but please contact to confirm.

  • Thursday 31 May 2018 - No Formal Meeting
  • Thursday 28 June 2018, Boardroom, Trust HQ, City Hospital
  • Thursday 26 July 2018, G05, PGEC, QMC
  • Thursday 30 August 2018 - No Formal Meeting
  • Thursday 27 September 2018, Boardroom, Trust HQ, City Hospital
  • Thursday 25 October 2018, No Formal Meeting
  • Thursday 29 November 2018, G05, PGEC, QMC
  • Thursday 20 December 2018 - No Formal Meeting

2019 Meetings

  • Thursday 31st January 2019, G05, PGEC, QMC
  • Thursday 14th February 2019 - No Formal Meeting
  • Thursday 28th March 2019, G05, PGEC, QMC
  • Thursday 25th May 2019,  Board Room, Trust HQ, City Hospital